New here? Sign Up Have an account?

First of all, I can fully see. I'm searching for friends.

Female (22) looking for Male Argos, Indiana, United States

I'm on here to make new friends, and maybe you need that too. I'm not visually impaired, but I do want to know someone who is. I'm open to dating someone who is blind. Hope you show kindness and understanding. :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Life with a disability

Types of disabilitiesOther
Dated a disabled personNo
Dating lifeNonexistent.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Have PetsDog, Bird, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSupernatural, NCIS, Sherlock, Ancient Aliens, What in the World, How the Universe Works
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAnything Disney, Marvel, Night Hunter, Hatfields and McCoys, Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, Hobbit
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Folk
Favorite artistsEnya, Rascal Flatts, David Chappel, Hans Zimmer, Eurielle, Hidden Citizens
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksDark Secrets by Elizabeth Chandler, The Fallen Kingdom series by Morgan Rhodes, The Four Horsemen by Laura Thalassa
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Photography, Theater, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionCatholic

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Age18-25, 26-35
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Body typeA few extra pounds, Athletic / toned, Average, Fit, Muscular, Stocky

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesWalking