New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello, let's get to know each other and go where the moment

I like good food, good music and am generally easy to get along with. Looking for someone with a good heart and a good sense of humor.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Life with a disability

Types of disabilitiesVisual Impairment
Dated a disabled personYes
Dating lifeMy dating life is OK, when I'm actually doing it. Thanks to Uber and Lyft, I can get wherever I need to go. I have dated people both with and without disabilities.

Reading Preferences

Favorite genre:Action and Adventure, Historical Fiction, Horror, Humor, Magical Realism, Realistic Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
Average number of books read in a month:3
Top 5 favorite books:The stand, The Institute, Rainbow Six, Dead or Alive and Eragon.
Fiction or non-fiction:Both
Favorite way to consume books:Ebooks (Kindle), Audiobooks (Audible)

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionVisual impairment / blind
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsBird
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleAccess Technology Instructor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsLaw and Order SVU, Perry Mason, Last Man Standing, local morning news.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesIt, Die Hard, Airplane, White Squal.
Music typesCountry, Pop, New age
Reading selectionFiction, Horror, Mystery, Technical
Favorite booksThe Stand, The Sum of All Fears, The shining, Harry Potter.
Idea of funEating out, some social drinking, karaoke, walking on the beach, swimming.
HobbiesReading, Music, Internet, Dining, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino
Always wanted to trySky diving.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionSecular
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo live long, be happy and one day, live without a roommate.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA good hart and a good mind.
On the first dateGo out for a nice dinner. After that, we could maybe catch a movie or if things are going well, find a place to talk and explore that.
Age36-45, 46-55
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Mixed Race
Body typeA few extra pounds, Average, Curvy, Voluptuous