New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Long term or Marriage

Female (48) looking for Female Tampa, Florida, United States

I grew up around a lot of disability I learned how to guide read braille asssitance i was camp counselor so I understand the life style of visual blind Long caring honest open life style out spoken down to earth laid back trustwrothy faithful understanding enjoy in & out doors actives love nature animal lover drama free dance & listen music bake cook do hair spirital culture & family oriented volunteer join community walk watch sport

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Life with a disability

Dated a disabled personNo
Dating lifeIt was lesson to learn

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height152 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureHair
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird, Fish, Other

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleFood service

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI old school tv person n I love very fews new
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesI love watch movie now n than expertly raining day
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsI love dancing n listen to music keep me postive n happy and also good expertise
Favorite booksI find book when I find one that interesting or raining day or bored
Idea of funPicnic on beach
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeThe movies, Extreme sports, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryTo date blind person because fun to be around easy talk to get along most all I can relate to their living environment culture I have time patience most all enjoy their company I know how work service dog

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo find my girlfriend best friend parnther soulmate forever lover or future wife finish college open own business work from home enjoy small road trips

Looking For

Must haveHumor
Look for in a partnerMature sense humor open life style fun good personality friendly family type celebrate holiday independent like vacation time affection no drama no drug no drinking no smoking passionate know how to be 50/50 parnthership
On the first dateHave nice lunch a small resturtant
Age26-35, 36-45, 46-55
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeNo preference

Sports

Favorite teamI enjoy all kind sport n in out doors actives

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesAerobics, Walking, Yoga