New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking companionship

Young at heart, active silver that loves being active. Movies, dinner, fishing, live music, live shows, short walks an casino. Loves holding hands, cuddling and ????.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Life With A Disability

What disabilities do you have?Visual Impairment
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?Yes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Health ConditionVisual impairment / blind

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsFox news
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Music typesCountry
Idea of funLive music an shows. Casino and dancing.
HobbiesMovies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Cars, Fishing, Gambling

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryAuto racing

Views

Goal in lifeBeing healthy and happy

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerLots of affection and respect.
On the first dateDinner and/or coffee. Quiet spot to talk.