New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am a Christian woman but not religious

I am looking to share a beautiful friendship with the potential of developing into a lifelong relationship. I am quite, easy going, appreciates open and honest communication. Loves travelling, the outdoors but in warmer weather. I enjoy the movies, dining, nature, music, quiet family time and relaxing. I have 3 children, all adults and live away from home, 4 wonderful grandchildren ranging from ages 23 months to 9 years old.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageCaribbean
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionVisual impairment / blind
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCoding/Billing Specialist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe NCIS shows, Chicago PD, Blue Blood Law and Order
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Music typesPop, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionHealth, Mystery
Idea of funDining and a movie, a site seeing walk, clean comedy show or a theater show. Maybe dancing depending on the venue.
HobbiesExercising, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryMore travelling and going on a cruise

Views

ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeEnjoy life and keep keeping God as my guide.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, commitment, open communication, reliability, independence and someone who is caring and passionate.
On the first dateHave brunch and get to know each other more, maybe a walk if weather permits.