New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single ready

Female (48) looking for Female Tampa, Florida, United States

Sweet laid back family type person honest gentle loving caring down earth out spoken realist drama free passionate self confidence love to do hair great cook and baker Great dancer love listen to music all night long Im animal lover or service dog lover love in / out doors activies love to try others I haven't tried yet and more I am full with good heart and role model enjoy life to fullest into the church

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Video Gaming Preferences

My favourite games areI love to play cards board dance video games if there any thing news I will love try it I love to have fun enjoy activies not be bored even if I work and go to school on free time have blast
I playOnce in a while

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?Yes

My Life With A Disability

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating, Making new friends
Please select any disabilities you may have. If your disability is not listed, you may enter it in the next step.Hearing Impairment
Do you play any sports?No
If yes, what kind of sport?Play for fun only but watch more
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to the Disabled singles community?Yes
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?No

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildAverage
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleStudent / help with family business

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsI watch tv and all kinds movies and cartoon. But I don't like porn
Favorite moviesI love all
Favorite artistsI love all kind music no favorite
Favorite booksRead when raining or bored
Idea of funWe can decide together
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
Always wanted to tryTher are some activies I never tried and willing try but there are so many of them as enjoy traveling event with family and friends holiday get together family reunion and more

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeFind 4ever boo

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for person that have great communication listener and personality mature manners have respect ur self and others around u friendly happy no drama long term realtionship or married and serious also looking for femmie female that looking for same things have some things in common I will accept ur children but not drama between u and ur ex
On the first dateWe decided will decide together

Sports

Favorite teamYes and willing to try others