New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for friends..

Hello my name is Lisa I am a blind divorcée who is ready to start meeting friends and enjoying life. I love to laugh and am a wonderful listener. Like all types of music(except rap) , like movies, am an animal lover and enjoy having a good time.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsCops
Everybody Loves Raymond
2 1/2 men
King of Queens
The Talk
Nightly News
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Mystery
Idea of funEnjoy spending time with family and friends. Enjoy music, movies, going out to eat. I am open to most things..
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Dining

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Passiveness