New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking female companionship in its various forms

After residing in Seattle,and vicinity for pretty much my entire life,except for a few minor breaks here and there,I find myself here in the Parkland area.
My social life remains back in King County,for the most part,and as a result,I find myself on sites,such as these,in an effort at attaining companionship.
I am a very open minded individual,who maintains a live and live attitude towards others,at least towards most things others do,and try not to judge people.
I am a very good conversationalist,and can carry on about a wide variety of subject matter.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Life With A Disability

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating
Please select any disabilities you may have. If your disability is not listed, you may enter it in the next step.Visual Impairment, Diabetes
Do you play any sports?No
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to the Disabled singles community?Yes
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?Yes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleSocial security along with freelance writing

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeFind inner peace

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIntelligence with a good sense of humor
On the first dateDelicious food and/or beverages,as well as great conversation