New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Passioned teacher looking foward to meet new people

I work a lot and meeting new people has been really hard without the help of technology. I'm mostly shy but I'm a sweet person.
I work a lot but on my free time I like to read (I love the classics and I'm also into comic books) and travel (I've recently visited Chile where I've spent some time exploring the Andes). I consider myself a foodie, although I don't cook that well, but I love eating good food. For sports I roller skate on the weekends and I'm trying to start trekking more often.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?I used to, but not anymore
Do you attend competitions?I used to, but not anymore
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritagePortuguese
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTeacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMarvel's shows, Gravity Falls, La Casa de Papel, Sex Educatuion, My Mad Fat Diary
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesPerks of Being A Wallflower, Amelie Poulain, Lilo and Stich, Treasure Planet, all Marvel films
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsGreen Day and Pink Floyd
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksHouse of Leaves, Jane Early, To Kill a Mockingbird, Peter Pan, The Never Ending Story
Idea of funDinner nights, picnics at the park, Netflix marathon, movie nights
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving