New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for marriage someone that's going to love me want to get married only marriage no games

My age is 60 black African American looking for true love and marriage I am blind in one eye and 50/50 out of my left eye I'm trying to find true love 4 lasting ever want to be with someone who is very true understanding and is self dependent like I am too I know there's someone out there for me but it's hard to find when you have disability but I'm willing to work with anyone that has either children or no sight no hearing I'm going to be here for you 100% of the way please respond only if you are willing to get married and start a new relationship

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Nellis Baptist Church

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionVisual impairment / blind
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsChicago PD Law and Order Gordon Ramsay cooking shows America's Got Talent
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTyler Perry movies and something that has to do with law
Music typesJazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsMariah Carey Jeff Beck George Benson
Reading selectionFiction, History, Mystery, Religious
Favorite booksThe Bible
Idea of funPlaying chess playing cards and going out to gamble and having a relaxing day watching TV cooking together and cooking together
HobbiesTV, Games, Family, Cooking, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo stay healthy and keep my partner whoever-she-is healthy

Looking For

Look for in a partnerJust be yourself and open-minded relax and no cheaters
On the first dateI would like that person to decide what we do on a first date