New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for that special someone

Male (29) looking for Female Cabot, Arkansas, United States

fun and outgoing and very affectionate

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingI haven't started yet
Attends dance classesNo, I don't


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
Height163 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionVisual impairment / blind
My AttractivenessAttractive


Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job Titlenone

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsmodern marvels, ghost adventures, and way to many to count
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesbig daddy, swat, bruce all mighty, evan all mighty, and again way to many to count
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Punk
Favorite artistsmetallica
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funwhatever sounds good at the time
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Camping, Fishing, Computers


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV


Political viewsNot sure

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness