New here? Sign Up Have an account?

From India 29 year old female

Female (30) looking for Male bengaluru, Karnātaka, India

Looking for people born between April 21- May 21

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageIndian
BuildVoluptuous
Height163 cm
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleManufacturing department supervisor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesComedy, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Blues, Jazz
Reading selectionComic, Computers, Health, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Religious, Technical, I don't like reading
HobbiesExercising, TV, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeRelaxing, Sleeping, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionHindu
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo marry

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesCross Training, Walking