New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single Visually Impaired man

Male (40) looking for Female Deftera Pano, Lefkosía, Cyprus

Looking for a serious relationship. I am a nice well educated man working for the government.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGreek
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsFish
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleOfficer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones
House of Cards
Ancient Aliens
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesMany
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsMany
Reading selectionBiography, History
Favorite booksSitchin's Books
Greek Mythology Iliad, Odyssey, Theogony
Idea of funInteresting Discussions
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Family, Theater, Travel

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert