New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Totally blind and alone

Male (54) looking for Female Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Totally blind, stocky, well read and have a sense of humor.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

National heritageNorwegian
BuildStocky
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionVisual impairment / blind
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleIT/Security/Network/OS

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStar Trek (all series/movies), Fantasy, sci-fi, action/adventure, suspense/thriller
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesLord of the rings (all), The hobbit (all), Anything with Bruce Willis, Clint Eastwood, Leslie Neilson, Cary Grant, Jimmy Stewart, John Wayne, Jean Claude VanDamm, Jet Li, Jackie Chan, Roy Scheider, Richard Dean Anderson, Bruce Boxlightner and many others.
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Ambient, Gospel
Favorite artistsno preference
Reading selectionAnthology, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Science, Science fiction
Favorite bookstoo many to list here.
Idea of funbicycle riding, hiking, camping, workouts, bedroom activities
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Movies, Internet, Games, Photography, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trysurfing, sailing horse riding

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeself improvement and to be the best blind athlete of my age group.

Looking For

Look for in a partnersomeone with intelligence, good humor, curvy to the touch and nice smell
On the first dateBasically, a good dinner at a nice 4 or 5 star establishment.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Bicycling & Cycling, Bowling, In-line or Roller Skating, Rowing, Shooting, Snowskiing, Swimming and Diving, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBicycling, Extreme Sports, Winter Sports
Favorite teamdon't have one
Favorite college teamArizona State University