New here? Sign Up Have an account?

quirky and openminded

Female (39) looking for Female Hamilton, Ontario, Canada

I'm imaginative and thoughtful, with a love of books and music. I love to be spontaneous and adventurous.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
How old is your cat?6
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Mixed breed
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyCat Dancer and other wand toys
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playPuzzle, Role Playing
I play onPC, Mobile
My favourite games areA Hero's Call, Trivia Crack and Word Finder
I playless than 1 hour a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionVisual impairment / blind
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Music typesRock, Classical
Favorite artistsTori Amos, Vienna Teng, Sarah Slean, Hilary Hahn, and other indi and classical artists
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, Humor, Mystery
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Games, Religion, spirituality, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionBuddhist
Goal in lifeThat's a general question. I would have to say that I am always striving to grow spiritually, emotionally and in any way I can.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for someone who is easy-going. I never know what to write in these profiles... Someone who has a love of books and music would also be a plus. Other than that, I'm sure that I can clarify and give more details when we talk.
On the first dateA nice relaxed meeting at a restaurant or coffee shop would give us a chance to get to know each other, assuming that we haven't been able to do so already.