New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Great guy looking for genuine girl for friendship and romance.

Easy going, friendly and reliable. I love music, movies, PS4, walking and dancing (I'm learning to jive). I like water sports -swimming, kayaking & water skiing. I like to go to the pub to meet with friends but I don't drink too much and don't like night clubs. I cook but also like to go out to eat. I love good conversation and to have a bit of a laugh. I'm looking for a girl with similar interests, not high maintenance, that I can have good conversation with and a bit of laugh.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dog(s)

What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

My Video Gaming Preferences

I play onPlayStation, xBox

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionVisual impairment / blind
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleSound Engineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMorse, lewis, touch of frost, only fools & horses
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary
Favorite movieslocal hero, music documentaries, classic black &white films, old war films
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsAl Green, Anne Peebles, Sam & Dave, Howling Wolf, Muddy Waters, Tony Joe White
Reading selectionBiography, History, Mystery
Favorite booksthe last kingdom,
Idea of fundancing, water sports, walking with a friend, going to the pub
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games

Views

Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerGenuine person with similar interests, easy convesation with a good sense of humour, easy going.
On the first dateGo for a drink somewhere nice and quiet so we can find out if we click.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Billiards / Pool, Football (Soccer), Sailing, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingFootball
Favorite teamChelsea
Favorite college teamNone