New here? Sign Up Have an account?

IF You Want me i am here for you

I Am 56 disabled i have cerebal palsy from birth.Its my muscles in my legs that dont work properly. I had a new knee replacment last year because of this i use a walker.I work part time as a cleaner in a shopping centre. Looking for a lady who can accept me as i am.Love swimming going to the movies also meals out loves a game of bingo too.Love music to barry manilow george micheal and micheal jackson.Also love tv enjoy WWE also watching cold feet and love a drama too.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionCerebral Palsy
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlecleaner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsFavorite the movie THE NOTE BOOK
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Music typesPop, Dance
Favorite artistsBARRY MANILOW
Idea of funSwimming and a game of bingo movies and meals out.
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Theater, Travel, Cars, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be happy with my new partner i hope so.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerTo be loving caring and honest
On the first dateGoing to see a movie

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Tennis
Enjoys watchingCricket, Football, Table Tennis, Wrestling
Favorite teammanchester united
Favorite college teamNone