New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone to invest my time in.

Hello I'm Cory I'm a 29yr old visually impaired Man, not Blind"
I'm very polite and have a great aspect on life I like to go out hiking,exploring,socializing and anything that is new and fun. I also have alot of hobbys aswell. I'm on here just testing the waters seeing if "The One" is here.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionVisual impairment / blind
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Job TitleSsi=unfortunately

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMore than I feel like writing down..
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many to list...
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction
Idea of funHaving "Fun".
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Theater, Travel, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who's accepting
On the first dateAnything that we are "both" comfortable with.