New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Local guys

Young professional , looking for friends and dating in the area.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleAcnp

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsTrash
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Folk
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, TV, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorCampy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerPartener In crime
On the first dateRobbing a bank ?

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Running