New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Catch me if you can

Retired, single, good eyesight,

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitlePipefitter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsForensic files
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesCatch me if you can
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionBiography, Instructional, Music, Religious, Sports
Idea of funDance and feel the rythumn
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timePartying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing dress-up, TV

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeReaching out to the unfortunate

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerWith the same values
On the first dateCoffee and conversation

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football (American), Golf, Softball, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football (American), Golf, Hockey
Favorite teamVikings
Favorite college teamUniversity of Minnesota

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Running