New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Are you the one????

I am losing my sight due to diabetes and I've got a couple of other health issues but I'm hoping to find love cuz out there is it's pretty rough people are so judgemental I'm pretty laid-back I love nature the races just anything like that I'm not into like the nice restaurants and I would rather have a picnic in the park and all of that stuff if you want to know more just contact me I'll be friends with anybody it just it'll take that one special person to make up more

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Cat(s)

Do you have more than one cat?No

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Rico
What breed is your dog?Chiahuahua
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?2 rats
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyNone
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureLips
Body ArtBelly button ring, Inked all over
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Rodent
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsGrey's Anatomy it's my number one I like to watch medical shows Nick at Nite right now I'm in to Mom Netflix I like Orange is the New Black the middle is one that I've liked and it's over now just different shows it just depends on what it is
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesI don't really have a favorite movie I just watch what I like
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues
Favorite artistsI like classic rock is my favorite but I'll listen to anything long as it's good
Favorite booksI can't read my eyes are getting bad everything's blurry and I have blades in it for my diabetes so so don't read
HobbiesArts & Crafts, TV, Family, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryI don't know what I've always wanted to do I guess when I do it I'll know

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeMy goal is pretty simple I just want to find that one to spend time with hang out with be my best friend my lover I'm too old to play games and I don't do well looking Probably sounds cheesy but I find that that's important my kids are grown and I have no family here there are 2 hours away from me so that's my boy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerPretty much all of above but most of all they have to be clean honest loyal non judgemental mess like pets and takes care of himself
On the first dateI don't know talk with him and decide