New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Never judge a book by its cover

hello my name is Bradley im 28 I just moved to Lexington ky a couple years ago with my family to be closer to other family members I am currently looking for a job I have a dog names Harley he is like my son to me I enjoy watching UK basketball and Ohio state and Bengal's football im looking for my best friend someone who wants to be with me for me and not for what I have I want to find someone who enjoys the little things in life someone who knows what they want and wants to settle down and have a family together

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Baptist
Attends churchWeekly

Dog(s)

Dog breedchug (chihuahua pug mix)

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, Sports, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Puzzle, Role Playing
Gaming systemsPlayStation
Plays1-2 hours a day
Watch or stream onlineYes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtScarred, Other
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCna

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry
Favorite booksA child called “it” I like non fiction books
Idea of funSpending every day like it’s life
HobbiesTV, Movies, Games, Family, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo find my best friend and finish school

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerSomeone sweet caring loving must love family and have a good time
On the first dateGo out to eat or cook together at home and watch a movie something that we can do together and just get to know each other