New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Would like to meet my partner

Female (58) looking for Male Brantford, Ontario, Canada

I am a visually impaired woman who is Honest, hard working, positive, affectionate,caring, loyal.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionVisual impairment / blind
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleFood Preparation

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory, The Young and the rEStless, The Good Doctor
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesHomeward Bound, Dances with Wolves, The 33.
Music typesCountry, Pop, Ambient, Folk
Favorite artistsThe Beatles, Shania Twane, and many more
Reading selectionClassic, Fiction, Home & Garden, Nature
Favorite booksThe Doctors, The Gathering Wind, Hurricane Sandy and more
Idea of funI like to go for walks, play with my dogs, hang out with friends, travel, learn new things, go shopping
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo meet someone with whom I can become friends and eventually have a long-term relationship.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerCompassion, integrity, able to communicate,respect, positive.
On the first dateMeet for coffee or a meal to start toknow each other.