New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Create connections and friendships

Female (21) looking for Male Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States

An optimistic, laid-back, down-to-earth kind of girl

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionVisual impairment / blind
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleAdministrative/Executive Assistance

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones
The Walking Dead
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAny Tim Burton movies
Harry Potter
Lord of the Rings/The Hobbit Trilogy
Most books turned into movies
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsBring Me the Horizon
Pierce the Veil
All Time Low
Paramour
Arctic Monkeys
Halsey
Taylor Swift
Whatever is on the radio
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksGame of Thrones
Lord of the Rings/The Hobbit Trilogies
Harry Potter Series any young adult fantasy romance
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can make me laugh. Who can carry a conversation. Has to get along with my family, no exceptions! Who can put up with my moodiness, selfishness, and slight jealousy. Who enjoys every aspect of life.
On the first dateI like to keep it simple. A date where we can talk comfortably, eating at a restaurant, bar, or park.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking, Weightlifting