New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for an honest, faithful, loving, and just all around fun guy

Hi, my name is Adriene and I'm a young single mom of two daughters. I'm also a college student seeking a BA in Early Childhood Education. I love music in general. I love to sing, play the flute and the piano. I'm a chill kind of person who can be serious when necessary. But I love to laugh and joke around as well. I'm also strict when it comes to being a parent to my girls, but I do it with nothing but pure love. I'm hoping to find that one guy who loves children and who wants some of his own as well. My preference are sweet romantic Mexicans, but I'm cool if it's not, lol! I am hoping to find someone who wants something out of life just as I do.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureHair
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionVisual impairment / blind
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Gerbil or guinea pig
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleN/A

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsSecret Life Of The American Teenager
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesSteel Magnolia's
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsThe Winans
Reading selectionFiction, Religious
Favorite booksVirgin River Series
Idea of funHanging out with friends, cooking, swimming, singing, and other things.
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryParasailing

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo try my very best to be as successful as I can be. Whether it be parenting, loving, etc.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'm hoping to find somebody who will love me and, my two daughters for who we are. I want a man who is going to be nothing but honest, faithful, loyal, and definitely true. I want somebody who's the type that if they say they are going to do something? They follow through with it. I'm looking for someone who's romantic, sensitive, strong, who wants kids and doesn't mind two kids that aren't his own. And so much more.
On the first dateGo to dinner and possibly a good movie or play or musical. Or maybe a nice walk through the park.