New here? Sign Up Have an account?

French girl looking for a loving partner, worldwide!

Bonjour! I am a French bisexual Girl living near the frontier of belgium and looking for a loving, caring and understanding partner. He/she doesn't Need to be near me, I'm looking for my better half world wide! I like Long distance relationships and my experience is that they are good to know eachother better, as Long as both People are the type for it, as in, texting a lot, talking a lot, being able to express their Feelings etc. After a bit of time, I've no Problem with Meeting you though.
More about me: I'mm a professional singer, I give concerts and singing lessons, and I play the piano and the harp. I like music in General and am open to all Genres (except for rock, metal etc) and I love to dance! I like cultures and nature (animals). Poems and stories are things I love, and i like writing them too, as well as Songs. I like doing sports too, especially Swimming, Tandem and hoola-hoop. I am very emotional, loving and caring, I like to laugh and to make People laugh. Get in touch with me if you are interested, where ever you are!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Lutheran
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?None

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionVisual impairment / blind
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsgrey's anatomy etc
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesthe 5th element, star wars
Music typesPop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsAdele, Rihanna, Shakira, Maître gims, Stromae, Louane
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, Mystery, Poetry, Satire
HobbiesExercising, Music, Internet, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeBeing successful, having a Family

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerhonesty, trust, someone who can be jealous, affectionate, clinginess, understanding, emotional
On the first dateI'd go to an expensive Restaurant (or a bit less formal depends on what my Partner likes), and invite my Partner. I'd bring my Partner a small present, something not very expensive, but a Thing like flowers, chocolate, whatever he or she likes.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Spinning, Walking