New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Blind and looking for someone

Male (38) looking for Male Aurora, Colorado, United States

You at this

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionVisual impairment / blind
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleFreemason

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries
Favorite movies typesDocumentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesWhat the bleep do we know, the secret, The Godfather, True Romance,
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsVinnie Paz, Jedi Mind Tricks come out La coka Nostra, Slaine, underrated, potluck, Necro, the transplants, Streetlight Manifesto, can you buys, Authority Zero, Sublime, hybrid, BTW, uberzone, Soul Sonic Force, freestylers, Josh Groban come up The Tenors,
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, History, Philosophy, Religious, Science
Favorite booksHermetica, the Kabbalah, the Holy Bible, the Gnostic Bible,
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Religion, spirituality, Playing cards

Views

ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be a better man always

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is very much like myself