New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Absolutely romantic

Retired and ready to love romance and spoil my love of my life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionAmputee
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsCat, Horse

Education & Employment

Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsNcis blue ****** gunsmoke
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama
Favorite moviesOpen
Music typesRock, Electronic, Dance
Idea of funHorseback riding. Walking with my lover best friend or anything else we can think of
HobbiesTV, Movies, Dining

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeEnjoying my life with my best friend lover

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSexuality sensuality takes care of her physically and emotionally. Is a giver and knows how to take care of her man
On the first dateCoffee lunch horseback riding.