New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Can't see you too well but I'd like to know you!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsRachel Madow, Lawrence O;Donnell; Nova
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Latin
Favorite artistsAdele
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Mystery
Favorite booksThelp; The Nightingalediningoding out; conversation
Idea of fundining out; conversation, human contact
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Dining, Theater, Travel, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryhours of making love

Views

Political viewsLiberal
Goal in lifebe content and happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerlistening skills; affection; thoughtfulness; good grooming
On the first dateconversation somewhere