New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Koalas are weird.

Male (23) looking for Male Caracas, Venezuela

I describe myself as a kind-hearted, flower-loving, ever-dancing lunatic. Maybe that was a bit to honest?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playMOBA (ex: League of Legends), Simulation, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Role Playing
I play onPC, Wii, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areBravely Default
Resident Evil (Remake)
Resident Evil: Revelations

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureLegs
Body ArtOther piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleDP/Camera assistant and photographer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsSailor Moon,
Steven Universe,
Powerpuff Girls,
True Blood
Sex and the City,
Veep,
2 Broke Girls,
Cucumber
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesNymphomaniac Vol. I & II
The Handmaiden
Kill Bill Vol. I & II
Melancholia
Spirited Away
Ponyo on the Cliff by the Sea
Kiki's Delivery Service
Tom à la ferme
Music typesElectronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Folk
Favorite artistsBjörk
Tori Amos
Bat for Lashes
Allie X
Perfume
Kate Bush
Sa Dingding
Amy Winehouse
Reading selectionAnthology, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Philosophy, Poetry
Favorite booksDe Profundis
The Witch of Blackbird Pond
Justine or the misfortunes of virtue
The Tales of Beedle the Bard
Idea of funWandering around the city taking photographs, sitting on a bench and watch people pass by while I write.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Games, Dancing, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI'm willing to try anything that serves as a learning experience.

Views

ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo be happy - Beyoncé

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateI'd prepare a picnic and later I'd make the arrangements to go listen to some live music.