New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for the one

Visually impaired for last 8 years looking for the one. Divorced, 1 grown kid and have a guide dog.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsJeopardy, Shark Week, Star Trek, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many to list
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin
Favorite artistsCharlie Daniels, Journey, Emerson Lake and Palmer, Joe Walsh
Reading selectionFiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Political, Satire, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Dining, Theater, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeThe movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo be in a happy, committed relationship

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy
On the first dateSomeplace we can talk, forget about the time

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Auto Racing, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Motorcycle Racing, Shooting, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Boxing, Football (American), Hockey
Favorite college teamUniversity of Florida