New here? Sign Up Have an account?

HerHer to meet a woman that is beautiful o meet a wonderful woman Inside and Out

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Apostolic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Turning Point Family Worship Center/ non denominat

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Facial HairBeard
Best featureChest
Body ArtBelly button ring, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionVisual impairment / blind
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Big Bang Theory
Law & Order SVU
Diners Drive-Ins and Dives
Mysteries of the museum Two and a Half Men
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesWilly Wonka and the Chocolate Factory Love & Basketball beaches 50 First Dates all superhero movies
Music typesCountry, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsDonnie McClurkin Hezekiah Walker Kirk Franklin Rakim Anthony Hamilton Anita Baker Marsha ambrosia Jill Scott
Reading selectionAncient, History, Religious, Sports
Favorite booksThe King James version of the Holy Bible
Idea of funTaking a walk and just absorbing what's around me stopping to speak to people along the way I'm a people person
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionPentecostal
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be a blessing to others

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA woman who shares my interest in the word of God someone who isn't compassionate is me about others any real good sense of humor
On the first dateWe first discuss what she likes to eat and then what's your favorite movie then from there from there make plans for an early dinner in the movie if downtown

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Curling, Equestrian, Football (American), Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Volleyball, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Curling, Football (American), Gymnastics, Martial Arts, Table Tennis, Tennis, Wrestling
Favorite teamIndianapolis Colts
Favorite college teamUniversity of Notre Dame

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Walking